CPRE Cornwall

Join us in standing up for the countryside


Executive Committee

For details of the Executive Committee, please see ‘About us’ then ‘Whos Who’ (Elected at the AGM in January 2018.  Two other committee members were co-opted in March and April, Jeremy Rowe [Planning] and William Bolitho [Farming and Country Crafts])

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.