CPRE Cornwall

Join us in standing up for the countryside


Announcement: CPRE Cornwall AGM and call for new Trustees

The Cornwall CPRE Annual General Meeting

The date of the next AGM will be announced shortly and is expected to be in January 2018. Papers will be sent out by post or email to all members.  All members will be encouraged to attend and to participate in the debates and the election of officers.


This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.